Prime Time Show: Live each Thursday Live 10pm Eastern / 7 pm Pacific
Prime Time Special Edition: Live on Select Tuesdays 9:15pm Eastern / 6:15pm Pacific
Prime Time Jukebox: Premieres Select Mondays 8pm Eastern/ 5pm Pacific

 

Prime Time Special Edition 297

Scott Pearce, Executive Director PCA
Part 1 of our 2024 PCA Pre-Game Series

CLICK LIVE ICON ABOVE TO WATCH LIVE

LIVE STREAM SPONSORED BY DREW ESTATE

(Note: Due to Age Restrictions, we will no longer be able to embed the Facebook Live Stream on this Page. You must be logged on to you Facebook Account to Watch the Show.  We will embed the replay here after completion of the show.

All of this is on the newsmagazine show for the cigar industry – Prime Time Special Edition. Tune in on Facebook Live for the live stream – 9:15 pm EST, 8:15 pm CST.

Note: This show will be streamed on Facebook. f you miss us, you can catch Prime Time at any time on Google PodcastsiTunesPodbean, YouTube, Odysee, or Rumble.

.

Listen on Google Play Music