At the 2021 PCA Trade Show, three new board members were announced:

  • Jay Davis, Blue Smoke of Dallas
  • Mary Szarmach, Smoke Friendly
  • Todd Johnson, The Cigar Shop

There was an open call for nominees and PCA retailers were allowed to vote for their candidate of choice. The board members are selected for a three-year term.

Greg Zimmermann of The Tobacco Company also succeeded John Anderson of W. Curtis Draper as PCA President as Anderson’s two-year term expired.