The Tobacconists Association of America (TAA) has announced a preliminary list of companies participating its 2023 TAA Exclusive Series. These are limited offerings created by manufacturers that will be exclusively carried by retailers who are TAA members.

The companies currently participating are:

  • CLE
  • Crowned Heads
  • E.P. Carrillo
  • Espinosa
  • Ferio Tego
  • Forged Cigar Company
  • General Cigar Company
  • Gurkha
  • J.C. Newman Cigar Company (Brickhouse)
  • Joya de Nicaragua
  • Kristoff
  • La Flor Dominicana
  • La Palina
  • Miami Cigar and Company (Tatiana)
  • My Father
  • Plasencia
  • Quality Importers Trading Co (Xikar)
  • Quesada Cigars
  • Rocky Patel
  • Tatuaje
  • Villiger

The TAA has said additional brands could still be added to the 2023 Exclusive Series. These cigars may be limited or on-going releases.

Updated list on 3/16