The 2023 Tobacconists Association of America (TAA) conference opened up on March 26 at Casa de Campo in the Dominican Republic. This year, 21 entries have been announced as a part of the TAA Exclusive Series.

  1. CLE Eiroa Dark 11/18
  2. Crowned Heads The Lost Angel 2023
  3. E.P. Carrillo TAA Limited 2023
  4. Espinosa Murciélago De Oro
  5. Ferio Tego Timeless TAA 2023
  6. La Gloria Cubana 2023 TAA Exclusive (Forged Cigar Company)
  7. Sancho Panza TAA Exclusive (General Cigar Company)
  8. Gurkha Coleccion Especial Nicaragua
  9. Brick House Ciento por Ciento (J.C. Newman Cigar Company)
  10. Joya de Nicaragua Cuatro Cinco Edicion Americana
  11. Kristoff Connecticut Perfecto
  12. La Flor Dominicana 55th Anniversary LG Emeraude
  13. La Palina White Label Figurado
  14. Tatiana Groovy Blue Belicoso (Miami Cigar and Company)
  15. Don Pepin Vintage Edition (My Father Cigars)
  16. Plasencia Alma del Fuego Cortez
  17. Quality Importers TAA Exclusive Xikar Xi2 Cutter
  18. Casa Magna Liga F TAA Exclusive (Quesada Cigars)
  19. Rocky Patel Sixty Bala
  20. Tatuaje TAA 2023 Exclusive
  21. Villiger TAA 2023 Exclusive

The TAA Exclusive Cigars are made exclusively to be sold by member retailers of the Tobacconists Association of America.