Earlier this month, the Tobacconist Association America (TAA) announced it was postponing its 2020 Convention due to the COVID-19 Coronavirus. Today, members of the TAA had a virtual meeting where it was confirmed the Convention has been officially canceled for 2020. In addition, as a part of that virtual gathering, the 2020 TAA Exclusive Series was announced.

The TAA also announced the 2021 Convention will take place April 9 to April 16, 2021, at Casa de Campo in La Romana, Dominican Republic.

The 2020 Series features 25 cigars, 16 of which are slated for 2020 releases and nine that are ongoing TAA releases.

Of the fourteen releases for 2020, the only company participating for the first time in the series is La Aurora Cigars. The following are the fourteen releases for 2020 that were introduced at the virtual meeting.

In addition, the following ongoing releases were announced: